Week 7 Activity: Painting

This week for my project, I painted my name in graffiti bubble letters. I was a bit nervous doing this project because I wasn’t that good at writing bubble letters, but I think I did a solid job on the rough draft.

20141011_113149 20141011_103825

I decided to use the colored one because I thought it looked the cutest. Next I did the final draft with actual paint. It took me a while to sketch the bubble letters again but once i finished that part, i got to the more fun part:the actual painting. I wa pretty satisfied with the turnout.

Leave a Reply

