Week 6 Activity: Drawing

I was never good at drawing, so please bear with me. I borrowed a friend’s iphone to use the French Girls app. I took a couple of selfies and this is what I got back:

I have learned that I am not the worst drawer on the internet. I laughed really hard when I saw the second drawing of myself. I found it hilarious how he attempted to draw the trashcan behind me because it does not look like a trashcan at all. As for my face, I think the artists got the basics down.

For the drawings I did, I honestly tried really hard, but the outcome was not as good I expected.

I tried!

 

Leave a Reply

